Rainie

By rainie

Tryptich

As suggested yesterday I should do a Tryptich using the +4, +10 & the two together +14 (I guess)...all done with f2.4.

I have used a rose that had been inside for a while, & was well past its best.

I have been outside helping Doug with some fencing & it is so bitterly cold. The wind coming straight from the Antartica is lazy (goes right through you, not around you). We are expecting snow to low levels later on today.

Big rugby game tonight - All Blacks v Australia, being played at Christchurch.
Dups & Rob are coming over for dinner & to watch the match, if you are reading this I haven't yet starting thinking about dinner (at going to press 3pm), but there will be something on the table to munch on.(OMG - sounds as if I'm still in Moo mode!!)

Bye for now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.