Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Smelly old boots

This is my dad's working boots. Since I have time in the afternoon, I decided to take the photo before I left for work... My dad even asked me why am I taking photos of his smelly boots... He said ifI want I should should go to his workplace and take the thousands of smelly boots. Thanks, but no thanks!

I went back to the girl's blog despite being 'chased' away by her. She said she is sorry about what she blogged and she wants to be friend with me. I have been laughing at it for 5 mins after I read it. I don't know why, but maybe I am happy? I never wanted to be 'enemy' with you anyway... I don't even know how the class got divided and maybe I will reply her and get an answer from her... And if i really reply you, I will tell you whole load of stuff that I hate about your clique. I will...

Shall prepare to go to work!

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.