Comme Ci Comme Ca

By iamsuperjulie

Flower Fever

..no extreme action today because it was so hot! The air conditioner broke down last night, I slept for just 2 hours, my head is in pain, my brain is scattered all over the place and I dont know where to go to cool down. Today is Saturday and everything is close in Tel-Aviv. Arggg.. Humid, wet, dust, and so on and on and on.

..yes, I'm on "fire" today (that explains the title) so I went to the park hoping it would be cooler in that part of the world but it was even worst. I saw this beautiful flower, took several shots and went home. This is my first attempt to photograph a flower. I saw several flower blips from others and I was not sure if I could give justice to these delicate and beautiful things. But I did try today. Passed or Failed? It doesn't matter to me. All I want is to have somebody to fix the air conditioner NOW!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.