PlanW

By PlanW

I Hate You So Much Right Now*

Little hacked off because:

- Yesterday's blip no good because pocket camera seems to think its 2005. Not pleased as it was actual real evidence that I have left the house rather than lazy household object blip.

- Phone software not working so can't use as camera as can't transfer files, took laptop to doctor 'wait here, it'll be 10 mins and you wont need to come back to collect', 1.5 hours standing about like a dick 'sorry not sure what's up, should be simple'.

- Finally had to take this p*ss-poor attempt with my left hand, arm looks mahooosive, white blotchy but my little 'tattoo' is proof that I was out last night - DANCIN!!!

Reasons to be not hacked off:

DID NOT DRINK WINE last night so woke up bright and breezy

Off for haircut in half an hour so will look foxy for .....

Friend's housewarming party which I am going to on the bus from outside my house .....

Which means I can have a couple of schnifters NOT WINE and get bus home to my door ...

and wake up in my own bed feeling bright and breezy all over again.



Caught Out There - Kelis, 1998ish?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.