A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

100

It's 100th Blip: Time To Celebrate first milestone, Time to look back and see how better I am as compared to when I started.

Steve Jobs said in his Speech: You can't connect the dots looking forward, You can only connect them looking backwards.

Its very pleasant to look back and find memory / story of each of the pic. It's like stacking the days in the form of blip.

I chose this as today's blip because I think this is a dot I can connect to while I'm looking back. The writing you see is called Gothic scripting; One of my childhood best friends encouraged me to join him for Calligraphy classes during summer of 1997. The fee for this few day course was much higher than what I used to pay for the whole month of my school fee that time. I initially didn't understand the worth of going for this costly class but later I realized that we earned much acclaim with this art; Our friends used to ask us to write their name on their notebook using this script. I even got offer to write Text on Greeting Cards, and a Gift Card store was ready to pay for this job (Didn't I tell about Money Matter before).

On this day I would like to specially thank Rainie for her continuous comments & suggestions. She's a great photographer & writer. I always wait for her comments on my blips.

Time to List Down my Favorites:
01 Wine Bottles
02 Soft Drink
03 Alone
04 Gerbera
05 Sunset
06 Dandelion
07 Thursday Tennis
08 Roses
09 Texas Chute Out
10 - .... .- -. -.- ... (Thanks)

Stepped a level up today, got Silver Icon.

Race is On...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.