Sunrise

Slept at Stines house and we went to see the sunrise so very early this morning. It was quite lame at first but turned out to be rather gorgeous after all. =]

I'm far too tired to write much else right now but I will be back later...

PS I think its amusing (and so does Stine) that some of you havent even seen yesterdays blip (which i posted 6 hours ago) yet and I've already blipped for the day. =]

OKAY brb later sleep time :)

---------------
I'm back 18 hours later just to put up my usual quote which I was too tired to do this morning =]

Quote
"That's the problem with us. We're both stubborn asses and always want to get our way. We both hate to be wrong and love to be right. But that's the thing about love. No matter what happens, we always come back for each other, one more time.
-The Notebook

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.