nina54

By nina

I feel alive

I have a passion for LIFE. But passion is not the only way TO FEEL ALIVE. Passion is just one FORM of feeling alive. There are so many other forms, too.

I must have had passion also to take this shot. I bicycled about 20km (would have been less if I wouldn't have taken strange routes and got lost, again). I had my camera equipment in my backpack and the tripod (a heavy one) hanging in a bag on one of the bicycle's handles. I have had this vision for some time and today I had a chance to do it.

It was also over +30°C and no wind. There was a short moment when I started to panic a bit because while I was on my way back home I took several times routes that took me completely in the wrong direction. So today I have had some good exercise, too.


Today I feel alive, present. I enjoy my presence a lot. I feel peace and joy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.