Lazy Guy

By faizanahmad

Key Maker

A day full of action

A plan to go to Ipoh for buying furniture for newly rented apartment.
The bunch of key fell inside drainage hole that was broken.
Tried for almost two hours (alongwith the efforts of friends specially Marwan) but in no vain as hole was too small and deep.
No way to enter the room without room key that is inside hole.
No way to enter the office without office and office building key that is inside hole.
But most of all, no way to drive the car to any place without the car key that is also in the hole.
Thanks to Fazal-e-Amin who has picked me upto key maker who showed inability to make car key without any duplicate.
A motor mechanic agreed to come with me to the university where car was parked.
Removed the door lock, handed over to me and shown me the path to the expert key maker (in the blip)
The car key has been made and given alongwith lock.

How I entered room and what happened during ipoh visit for buying funriture and refrigerator are part of a bigger story for which I don't find energy to put in blip at 12:54 am, after a tiring day.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.