RW's Daily Exposures

By rwsphotography

Thirsty!

This is Angus waiting for water at a local farmer's market. I just happened to chance upon him and his owner at this table. I couldn't resist asking if I could take a photo, which was answered quickly with "Sure, please do."

I asked the owner if his dog was named after the infamous AC/DC rock guitarist (one of my faves) and he laughed and answered that the name just seemed appropriate. Although, he thought about it and said he wouldn't mind having a dog named after an AC/DC rock star!

It has been unseasonably cool in San Jose this summer - no complaints, but the beach bums have been having a bad time with the fog. So, Angus wasn't doing too bad, but he sure looks interested in getting some water in this photo.

Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.