Treegonk

By treegonk

A Short Walk

Are they long shorts or short trousers? Are they in love or is his mobile phone friend more important than their moment of togetherness and hand holding? Drop the phone in the canal you bloody muppet.

I would have pushed him in the canal myself and saved his lady if I had larger cahones. Mwahahaha.. I would have laughed my bottom off at him swimming in the slime with his mobile short-circuiting.

Just another walk at the canal. At this point I was finding it hard to put my camera down and still felt I had to take a picture of something, anything... just to get a bloody blip. What's the point I told myself, if it isn't enjoyable? So I had a day off tomorrow....and the next day and the next day and the next.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.