Eats shoots and leaves

Theres a book called that I think. But it only made me think of a dirty joke I heard about a panda that became a prostitute.

Hello blippers. How are you all?

I had a good break and managed to sort out a lot of things that needed sorted. I had an exam that took up some time and I am less overwhelmed by a lot of things so i thought I'd start blipping again.

Hope to keep on blipping. Not every day - that just fked me up before, so it's not going to get to me again. It's going to be sporadic, but I'm going to enjoy it. I hope you can forgive me for walking out and I hope I can come back.

I know my last blip sounded a bit final - it was final in a lot of ways for me, and I'm not going to be as involved as I was and I hope that doesn't seem too false..

< I have back blipped what I could find from my last month or so of blip holiday. I didn't take pics every day and it was great! Hopefully some of the others are a bit more interesting than this one...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.