Try to see it my way...

By daydreamnation

Tyger, Tyger toasting bright

This may start to look like i have some sort of obsession with food and drink but bear with me. I took a snap of some plastic flowers in the greengrocers but the greengrocer made me jump come back coming back with some mushrooms from out back and it wasn't pin sharp.

Oddly he didn't mind me taking snaps he was more put out with my request for rhubarb!

Anyway I'd never tried "Tiger bread" before, so bought a loaf it's basically a bloomer with good pr.

Getting home I got into snapping the loaf's various crackles, folds and valleys. It's a bit of a trial snapping fresh bread, the smell was almost making drool on my Lumix.

Anyway putting aside that it's to my mind more leopard or even giraffe-like here's my tribute to Tigers & bakers everywhere!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.