Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

ANITHA

Meet my beautiful friend, Anitha. I asked if I could take photos of her today and she was generous enough to let me try different backgrounds in her stunning shop for hours.

There are so much sadness inside her, and I have captured her pain in dozens of photos. However I choose this as my blip for today. We discovered that a change of place creates new possiblities and opens up for new energy and peace. Here she has found a calmness inside of her that I want to show her.

So this is a tribute to you, my dearest Anitha. Your inner and outer beauty, your creativity and stamina are brillant and precious as a diamond. Never forget the strenght inside you when sadness overwhelm you and never forget to be kind to yourself.
I love you.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.