dailykeith

By dailykeith

Return

Back at work today after an excellent break.

It's never easy returning to the daily grind, but I thought I'd heed this morning's advice from that respected guru Chris Evans* and make today a good day.

So I decided to vary my route to work, camera in hand, and was able to capture this metal bridge. To me, new photographic material always makes for a good day!

Readers of this blip might also recall I have a soft spot for unusual bridges. This one is rather like walking inside a colander. Maybe I should have gone home via the same route... suitably drained at the end of the day!

*For non-British readers unaware of Mr Evans, he is a larger-than-life BBC presenter hosting one of the country's most popular radio programmes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.