Light, Tones And Textures ...

I have had a really busy day today which has kept me quite occupied.


I ordered Aunty Betty's flowers today as her funeral is next Friday, I chose some really beautiful flowers for her but I found it quite upsetting as it highlighted the realism that she has died (if you know what I mean).

I miss visiting her already as I had visited her every week while she was in hospital. I loved visiting her and making her smile, she was such a wonderful Aunt.



Here is my blip from yesterday if anyone wants to have a little look, I will get myself together properly over the next couple of days and start commenting on all your wonderful blips again, I have missed doing this so much but I just havent felt like it, I am sorry...

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.