Sword Dance

I hadn't planned to head up to the Fringe this lunchtime as we had some visitors from the south today.

But as it happen I wasn't needed for the lunchtime session after all. Result!

Not all my own time though as I had a wee message to run for Mrs T, but I did make it up there for 1.00. Round about the same time as Monochrome and Boabfoto - again.

Maybe it was the rush I was in but I wasn't particularly happy with any of my haul, so after work I trooped back up there on my way to the station.

A different crowd at that time of day, but still quite mad. Good fun.

And a different set of blippers too, including Mr Bremner and two others I hadn't met in the flesh before, a certain Mr David and the Good Doctor. Very nice to meet you gents.

I did feel somewhat inadequate without a grand bushy moustache though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.