With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Man disappears into Miro painting

Little Agu and I traipsed round a few houses this morning. Interesting, but not quite..

We had to rush coffee and then I tried to chase a few tails and grab some shots of trains and trams for a web site I contribute to.

We will get to the pool this afternoon, and I will have to do a parting shot tomorrow from the valley. Off to England and a bit more back blipping, but I'm really looking forward to seeing Mum ( a sad today, her and Dad's anniversary), AKHF and mv and of course Joey :)

Still no answers for Agu's question, "What happens when time explodes?" then?? I can't be commenting enough. This chair is too uncomfortable and I can feel my vertebrae literally grinding together. And I mean literally. Time to disappear into cool water....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.