live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

a mosque

..
I am only an ordinary human
imperfect and sometimes wrong
but in my heart only one
extraordinary love for you - oh God..

--

thanks a bunch all for your kind coments on my 200th yesterday - makasi ya! :)

--

really very happy finally month of Ramadhan is coming, and today I started fasting. up in the morning at 4 am to do the meal - like breakfast before taking a full day of fasting. because I'm in the middle holiday semester now, means I will conduct a month of fasting at home, unlike last year, college while fasting and breaking fast on campus. because of fasting, it means I have to cook in the afternoon, and this is a challenge for me, because I have to cook when I'm fasting and can not taste the food before time of breaking fast is arrive. time of breaking fast in jakarta is at 6 pm. when the afternoon has arrived, here are many people who prepare meals - such as snacks and food (for dinner) for breaking the fast, there are people who buy food outside and there are cooking their own food without having to buy. for snack, I'd buy martabak and ice cendol, they're so yummy! sluurrpp! after breaking fast, we all do solat teraweh at the mosque.

--

once again, thanks a bunch all!! :)

--

hope you all have a super day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.