in memory...

The cast of in memory on the Royal Mile today.

The flyer quotes the Scotsman review as saying "this show quietly and comprehensively breaks your heart..." I was so intrigued by the expressions on the young performers. Something quite moving about seeing young people with their faces like this, even knowing it is all an act!

In a complete coup, my Old Greaspaint blip from Monday made the Flickr blog and my flickr views went through the roof! That one image has had more than 2,000 views and 77 favourites as I type. Its really cool that the world's eyes are on Edinburgh at the moment.

Some rejects from today and yesterday:

> Norman Shadowboxer (again)

> Manga Man

> Pupeteer

> Oh No Its Raining

- - - - -

LOTD: I love the picture and story in Me and Max's "Hands. And Heart." blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.