JRS

By jrs

"Scotland To-day"

To-days weather must rank as one of the fastest changing I`ve ever experienced. As I prepared to leave the the house the Sun was shineing beautifully, by the time I`d opened the gate it had clouded over, as I drove out the heavens opened and boy did it come down. When I`d only driven 200yds I was out of it and the road was dry . My shot to-day suffered from the same problem, just as I was about to press the button the Sun popped behind a cloud, as the Sun reappeared I was able to capture it illuminating the foreground, you can see how patchy the lighting is in the shot... Now at 6-30 the Sun is blazing down and the clouds have gone, the wind which was quite strong all day has subsided.. Ah well that`s Scotland for you....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.