Tourist

By tourist

Edinburgh Festival

I took a wee trip to the Royal Mile in Edinburgh today to catch more of the action for the festival. It was not quite as busy as yesterday, yet still busy enough for me to lose Monochrome, StevieFish and Boab after bumping into them during their blip crusade. It was good meeting you all.

I've always had a thing for Japan. Every Japanese guy/girl i've met has always been nice and friendly, I also love how the culture is portrayed on TV and movies and as a result it motivates me to one day jump on a plane and finally visit this amazing country. The one thing that i've always thought was odd about the Japanese was their sense of humour, so i was curios today when i came across a few performers promoting their comedy shows at the Edinburgh Festival. I am actually so intrigued that i am particularly interested in checking out the show that this guy was promoting (Manga, 17:15pm at the Caves every day until 29th).

I've been adding a few more things to my Flickr Edinburgh Festival 2010 set with other photographs from today. Unfortunately alot of the photographs taken today ended up quite blurry and as a result i have done the unsharp mask on a couple of photographs to make them look less blurry (probably gone a bit overkill on it).

It's good to be back in the swing of things with blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.