Project Oranjer

By oranjer

New Trafford

Went to the Trafford Centre in Manchester today. Not for the shopping - for Legoland Discovery Centre! The Trafford Centre place is kind of special. There must be a month's worth of really excellent blips given some patience and a couple decent lenses. But almost none of those photos I'd really want in my photo collection!

I'm not saying this is a great blip. It was the first photo I took. There are only a few others I took and none of them much better.

Legoland was great. All the better for one of us getting in for free! The Boy had an amazing time. It was a late one though. He's just gone to bed at the back of nine and he's white as a sheet and bouncing off the walls (his version of tired). I bet we're still up at 06:30 tomorrow and this is going to take a few early nights to get him back to normal - not sure that's going to happen before we get back home...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.