Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

A Blip Duel...

Like a scene from a spaghetti western...

I saunter across to pick up my morning H2O from the drinks machine and am stopped in my tracks by a lone rubber glove in the middle of the walkway, directly opposite Mr Wingpig's desk.

I look down... I look across.... Wingpig has now clocked it as well.

Knowing looks creep over both our faces, then mine turns to shock as I realize Wingpig's camera is at his feet, mine is back at my desk.

I hightail it back to desk, he lunges for his camera...

Wingpig did indeed manage to Blip it first but gentlemanly gave me dibs.

Wish I had more time to sort out the focus on this correctly, but the sight of my arse pointing skyward in the middle of the office was probably a bit to much to put my collegues through.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.