wingpig

By wingpig

it waits until you turn your back... then...

After gentlemanlyly deleting my capture of the mysterious office-inspection glove seeing as Captain Tractor Factory was the one to spot it I went for my usual lunchtime glumness-combatting blipwalk. Highlights included spotting filth in a fence-post and remembering that close-ups of things make me less pissed-off with my camera's dodgy glass. The featured item above is one of the low-level lighting things illuminating the paths around the Gallery of Modern Art, at least one shot of which was taken from an angle where the creature's eyes are not filled with my reflection. There was a nice swan sitting in the middle of the funny-shaped pond thing but access seemed to be restricted to allow some gardening to occur.

More than half-way through the week. WHEE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.