Every Little Step

By moonfairy

How on earth do you paint a corrugated shed?

Spotted this painted shed outside the hospital today. Fascinating that someone has taken the time to paint a shed, and so well, beats graffiti any day!!

Today has been a long day, first I went to work, then back home to pick up my son, drove back down to the hospital, which is not far from where I work. 4 hours later, we are driving back home again. Then out to the shops to buy dinner, I try to be organised but some days I just don't seem to manage it. I then prepared dinner.

My son is now irritable and fidgty, and can't settle to anything, not surprising after the amount of chemicals that have just been pumped into him.

I spend my time at the hospital doing a variety of things, sometimes I read, knit or sew or watch dvds. Today I was knitting a mouse!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.