Comme Ci Comme Ca

By iamsuperjulie

Better Now

Is not this lily pure? What fuller can procure a white so perfect, spotless clear as in this flower doth appear?

-- Francis Quarles


-- everything is quite good already aside from slight headache, dizziness and the unpleasant productive cough. Want to stay home the whole day but still needs to go to work. And of course, the lilies for today's blip...Ah well..

-- anyways, thanks nordicangel for subscribing and for making my blip your favorite. And thank you guys for the encouraging comments. Although I didn't have the strength yesterday to check your blips. I promise I'll keep up today.

-- Yes, blipfoto is love.

-- guys please welcome my friend twotowhisper. I found her in Tumblr and she's into photography too so I messaged her and invited her to join blipfoto. She has a lot of good stuffs in her Tumblr and I'm sure she will have a lot of good things to show us.

-- Today I am 85% function-able I must say.. I hope tomorrow I'll have my 100% self back.

-- have a nice day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.