Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

My friend.

I need happiness. I need joy. I need my Sister In Law.

She is not just my sister in law. She is my friend. One summer a few years ago we went from "just" being sisters in laws, to friends.

We share tears. We share life. We share trust. We share husbands (kidding). She keep me sane somehow.

As you see, she is strong as a bull, both physical and at heart.

I know I am back in the B/W area but, she is a part of my chain and somehow I like to keep my chain members in black and white.

EDIT: Maxi has a new cross, dunno if that´s the correct word.. but check out this photo HERE. It is in his album there.. EDIT again. It seems to work now. I have an open album on FB where i put other pics of Maxi. In there now is two of the other pics i chose from on yesterdays nice met up with my sis in law..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.