Suki McSuki

By SukiMcSuki

Is it Friday yet???

What a day!

Extremely busy day at work... no time for blipping whatsoever... by the time I left at 6pm my head was splitting (again!)... went for a rather disappointing Chinese meal (what is it with those rubber chicken pieces - what's wrong with REAL chicken???)...

Home at 8pm with head still splitting and, shoulders and neck ACHING (don't know if this is down to stress or staring at a computer screen all day long)...

I hate feeling like this - I don't even have the inclination to blip or paint or anything - and I am a tad pissed off by this! So it's back to all those Plan B's - things around the house!!!

Snapped this in the computer hardware and repair shop that currently is my bedroom!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.