Vickys Sweet 16...After Midnight

Partying way into the night!!! This was taken after midnight when we were all cleaning up and packing everything up at the parties ending (12pm). Jennifer had just about every balloon in her hand. I think we were all surprised she didnt blow away. I loved her dress (I actually loved all of the Mule' girls dresses last night!). Didn't get home till way past 1am...it was awful waking up for work at 8am...

This wasn't originally my plan to blip two things from Vickys party but the only pictures I took after waking up today was of a hamster/rat/gerbil and I was not willing to sink that low (sorry aunt dido).

Had a lovely night tonight but I'm quite frankly exhausted and glad I don't have work tomorrow.

Ah yes, see yesterdays blip for another one from Vickys party!

Quote
"There are never enough 'I love yous'."
-Lenny Bruce

(short sweet simple)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.