live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Eyang Sri

me, my sister and my parents are just visited her at her house. actually wanted to visited her at hospital, but when we called her daughter to ask about her condition now, her daughter said that Eyang Sri is home now. She's been sick since last Sunday. she slipped and fell down the stairs, then her right leg broken, her right knee is more appropriate. later she was rushed to hospital, at the hospital she went straight to the operating room, then she's got surgery on her knee. if I'm not mistaken, she received treatment in hospital for nearly five days, thursday or Friday she returned home. when I came to her home, she was lay sleeping in her bed, unable to move her right leg, her right knee in bandages and given the GIP. she can not move her right leg during the three months.her youngest daughter who treated her at home. another son a few years ago have died due to tumors necks. another son not living with her. while her husband was dead long before her son died. she is 72 years old now. actually she is my aunty, my oldest aunty. but because of her husband is the brother of my grandmother, so I already consider her as my grandmother as well. I call her Eyang Sri. in Indonesia, Eyang = Grandmom.
I only hope that she quickly recovered. Oh God, please heal her quickly.

hope you all have a wonderful day and weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.