Chick Flick

By Flick

Hugs And Cuddles

My sister-in-law is on holiday ...again. This year every time she has had a holiday something has happened to stop it.
First it was the 51 mosquito bites that caused her to return home from Barbados early.
Second it was me breaking my wrist that thwarted some of her plans.
And thirdly she was supposed to be holidaying in France with a friend but that has got cancelled.
So I tried to speak 'Franglaise' to make her feel a bit better, I think it made her feel worse. Never mind she has bought a tray on legs so she can have breakfast in bed with style.
This evening we picked up Henry from Nursery and he very kindly invited us back to his house for tea and biscuits. He did he really did. He let us watch Walt Disney's Cinderella and Scarlett enjoyed it very much.
This is Henry all comfy with his favourite soft toy.



PS Benek I have posted early just for you ;) bet you don't notice ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.