LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Balls Up!

Went to the shop for an ink cartridge and bought a light cyan instead of a normal cyan. I had to rush back to catch them before they closed at 4pm and they very quickly exchanged it for me. Phew!

Start of the season today, hurrah for football! We don't play till Monday and it is against Manchester United at Old Trafford so we'll likely get thrashed but at least it is on TV, as is next weeks Villa game.

Slow start after last night's outing but I'm starting to pick up a bit, and I've just realised I have to go across town to Blockbuster so there will be an opportunity for a walk in the park too.

I've got Tortoise SVN installed and it seems to work this time no bother, and my hosting provider is now offering PHP5 so I can start some better OOP development instead of being stuck with PHP4, which is way past its sell by date.

Music:
Aphex Twin - I Care Because You Do

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.