NoodlePix

By Pix

Portrait

Have been thinking for a while about learning to do massage and found a year-long course that looks good. Went to a taster day today to find out whether it is the right thing for me to do, and the result is I am not sure. I do want to do something else, but think I should look around at other options.

So that took up most of the day.

Cari was happy for me to take some photos of her, and, after a few rather glum-looking shots I decided to tell her a joke. In fact I just remembered it was a joke someone told over the blipfoto webcam of the event/party they had in edinbugh yesterday, so that now seems quite appropriate. Anyway it made her laugh. I think this particular photo was where she was still processing the joke before bursting out into laughter - yes it was that funny! And no, I am not going to tell it, as it requires actions as well as words.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.