Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

Understanding.

That's what I'm looking for. It always has been. I don't feel like I found it yet. I may never. That's probably one of my biggest fears. That no one can understand me, they way I'd hope for. (Yeah my friends can understand alot of me which can be great, yet something just feels missing).

Quick shot. But conveys how I'm feeling. Maybe not fully. Cause I feel quite confused and slightly numb. But then I just thought back to what inspired me to take this photo.

TIME.
Most people say time heals.
I don't think this is always true. I want to shout at them that it doesn't. It just makes it more unacceptable to be affected by something in the past. If you believe that time heals, cut off your foot and watch your foot heal.

I realise I sound a little mad. But oh well.

On a "normal side" - enjoyed the delights of the festival yesterday/early hours of this morning. Went to see a late night free show, maxine todd i think it may have been called. Very good, musical.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.