Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

On the ferry

Ok. We are now home in Seattle having delivered the 3 munchkins to their parents. I think they had a great time at the island for 6 days and altho we will have many good memories of the fun ,we are in dire need of some quiet time. And now I'm home the computer won't cooperate and connect to my wireless so I'm blipping this pix of the Bowen Queen on the Straits of Georgia instead of some island boat pix as the iPhone is working and it's easier- for the moment. And this IS a journal and the photos are to remind me of the day. The week would have been easier except for Oskar the youngest who has some issues with frustration and self control. (he's also darling!) the older 2 really enjoyed one another- just a bit of mischief there - and they made videos on my iPhone every chance they got. Now I will enjoy blipping other stuff for a few days!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.