sp33dway

By sp33dway

dark light

For some reason this photo reminds me of that, a film I saw only once and loved at the time.

I was tempted to crop the pic squarely to show a bit more detail in the squidlike melted junction box thingies but I loved the slightly un-horizontal lines of the roofspace and the chisel'd light to the right too much. I also couldn't decide on the best crop either, so why confuse things.

I've worked my joggyjog sessions up to 4 minutes fast, 2 minutes slow over 1/2 an hour so I'm a happy man today. OK so it doesn't sound a lot and may be a bit surprising considering I can spend 3 hours mountain biking it along muddy singletrack but running has never been my thing and 4 weeks ago just doing 1 minute fast and 3 minutes slow killed me after half an hour. I'm amazed to be saying this but I actually enjoy doing it too.

(If anyone is interested, I'd like to bring your attention to that (read the words). For reasons why, read all that.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.