Jeannette's Journal

By jeannette1968

Butterflygarden

This morning we went to a butterflygarden ( "Papiliorama" in Havelte).
It's a small butterflygarden but I had great fun, it wasn't that sunny today so the butterflies are a bit lazy. Great opportunity for taking pictures.

To make a good choise was not that easy. After a while I choose this one because you can see so much detail.

In the picture here you can see my best close-up.
And the one here is definately my second favourite.
Can't resist to show you this one. I will call it: you-can't-see-me-'cause-you-can-see-right-trough-me butterfly.
Why? The wings were totaly transparant. So amazing!

Over all a perfect way to spent my day, since after the moving I'm kind of tired now!

I'm rather proud of the large view!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.