Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

The day after

I guess I had it coming considering yesterday's intake of wine and beer, but today has been a wee bit shaky... Today's words of wisdom: "You are not 20 years old any more". Ahem.

The weather has been weird today - it started out all summery and upwards of 25°C, then there was torrential rain, then sun again, and now it's mostly gray. I was really close to posting a blip consisting of a rain-distorted view through one of our windows that I snapped with my trusty iPhone, but when I saw these two guys outside and had my camera within reach the choice was easy. And yes, it's two pics in one. At first I took their portrait being really still, and then I started making a ruckus to make them fly away. Tadaa!

Work tomorrow. Feels all but unreal after this great festival weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.