CanCarrier

By CanCarrier

Small Copper Butterfly

Butterflies here there and everywhere. Meadow browns, tortoise shells, small coppers. None of them about to sit still for me.

I met some Swedish tourists on top of Carlton Hill and talked to them about the city and the festival. Their main impression of Edinburgh was how everyone is in such a rush. I agreed with them.

I met a lady who tried to convince me to participate in a one minute mediation. When I told her I already use candle visualization and breath awareness for relaxation she tried to recruit me to teach....

Nearly went to see Inception again, I want to see the exact point the end dream sequence segued into the opening dream sequence. Instead I went home for a very pleasant snooze.

I forgot the sun cream and my nose is red....

Ach me, one day I'll learn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.