Works of Bayne

By ibayne

Huntingtower Castle

Well well, first off, thanks for posting nice stuff regarding last week's entry, twas nice to read back on it :]

Right now I'm just sitting in the university union - didn't get in time for a lecture, but according to someone whos in it - I ain't missing much, which is always a relief. Could seriously not get up this morning, suffering from the worst sugar rush hangover I've ever had. Meh, actually feeling quite sick just now - I guess a big can of relentless (energy drink) ain't helping much. Last night I was down seeing some friends, one of them is off on holiday this thurs, so it was great for her to want to see me before she went away. Managed to pass her her birthday present as well, as shes spending her birthday in New York. Lucky, eh?

Not really much planned this week, University, Work, and Lazing around - Need to make some plans really or I'll get severely bored.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.