Dodge'y Blips

By RachelD

Fish...

I shall edit the title and here once i've finally found out what kind of fish! lol i think they might be common carp?

Edit with the help from the clever people on here i do believe they are chub!

We had a trip down to our local country park today, i've got bored atm of taking pictures of insects and with having the little ones around i haven't got the time to attempt the inflight shots i want to. So my dd3 wanted me to take a picture of the fish, you could just see them under the water.. she wasn't impressed with the ducks as shes seen them lots and the youngsters we saw two weeks ago were nowhere in site... So after 5 mins of me fiddling with the camera and thought i'd have a go with the macro lense just to see if it would make things a lil clearer though the murky water we've ended up with this!

I'm quite impressed with it myself :) i've even had a play with it in photoshop and made it into a waterpaint image, though its not alot different from here atm.

We then came home and got back to reality with the every day slog of careing for 4 children,,, ho-hum

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.