things I like.

By MrsJones

One day

This was taken at the Goodwood festival of Vintage, It was a great weekend, Brilliant company, great surroundings, And this made me act like a five year old who had too many E-number's....

I LOVE these (Aston Martin DB5) To be able to get this close and actually touch it was a dream come true...
I do have to say sorry to may friend who probably thought I was stark raving mad, I mean at the end of the day it is just a car, but what a car it is...

Just typing this and looking at the pictures, Slowly but surely I can feel my self truning backing to the grinning hyperactive 5year old.

Who knew a car had that much power... One day i will drive one maybe even own one(national lottery here we come) but until that day I will just keep smiling at these photos!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.