Abre los ojos!

By silviasjournal

100 finally!

I procrastinated, got lazy, went on vacation, thought too much about this 100th blip, but I am finally posting it...late!

I extremely enjoyed this community so far. I went all the way back to my first picture and I have to say I see some kind of improvement :) ...such a joy! I can't believe more than 7000 people around the world got interested in these pictures, and some of these people even commented on them...thank you to you all out there!

On the other side I learned to abuse of the back-blipping ...so convenient, too convenient...I almost don't feel that bad anymore about taking my time to review my daily pictures and posting them in one shot once or twice a week....I should feel bad...it's like taking a short cut during the Tour de France. I hope I'll be able to refrain myself in the future....but I can't promise :D

All my previous pictures will be back-blipped shortly! Of course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.