Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

SYMMETRY # 5 - LOVE THYSELF

My cute daughter, Iris, came to me in my break and asked if I wanted to spend some "quality" - time with her. How could I resist! And my boss let me go 1,5 hour earlier from work :-))

I asked her what would be "quality" time, and she answered: "Let have some fun and take photos" :-) Now that's my girl! As already said: HOW COULD I RESIST .-))

We fooled around on the Opera roof and she posed like a pro and she posed like my little girl.

Our theme went on to be "love thyself". And the greatest way to love yourself is to be in touch with yourself. I fell for the cute heart Iris make with her hand.

We had a great time together. Her cellphone rang millions time and in the end she went to see friends. skipping our dinner plans. She makes me happy. My beautiful butterfly with the lion heart!


here is the rest of my wee symmetry project

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.