A Ramblers Tale

By ramblerstale

100 Blip Birthday go me!!!!!!

Happy 100 to me. Yeah!! This is the bottom of my foot. I wanted to go inline with my original photo.

Searching for neverland? Well lets just say its search has become more difficult. No, I am not giving up but apart of me wants to, apart of me says its time to stop living in my dreams and move on with life. There is a fine line between the reality of heaven and the reality of the things I can touch and feel. I've been fighting those who are supposed to love me most to fufill the dreams I have and yet somehow I just ran out of strength,out of will.
I know; those of you who know anything about me know I am stubborn, strong willed, never give up type, but today somehow I just don't have any strength left to look for neverland.

This is my foot. I have two of them. They are the part of my anatomy that are supposed to keep moving to keep going and somehow they just refuse to. It's like they want to stop moving, they have developed a will of their own and now they want to run away with me.

I can't say I want to stop them.

Maybe its time to get a real job, and just be a support to those who are going or are on the mission field. Maybe its time to stop living in my dreams. Where is that fishline thin line of reality and heavenly reality?

"As you listen to
The sound of your tears
Falling down
Do you wish you could make them see
That this isn?t the way you want it to be
If only we can live in our dreams" -Lystra's silence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.