Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

What a difference a day makes

The same scene as yesterday, mist removed and sun added. And to be honest: it was taken an hour and a half later. I did use the same camera for fair comparison.

Yesterday was great. At work we succesfully demonstrated the software we have been developing to our client and they were very pleased. After work, Martine and I went out for dinner and a movie. We had such a great time.

We went to see 'Inception'. The idea to go see this movie was planted in my head by superrstine in her July 24 blip. This movie is absolutely brilliant and I can only agree with what superrstine said: if you haven't seen it, go see it!

Today will be another working day and tonight there's lots of stuff to do too, so I'm glad I got my blip in early again. Have a great day, folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.