Morning Sky & Big News....

Todays Blip was the sky on the way to the train station....

So the big news from the weekend that is now safe to post on Blip (after letting family & friends know first ) is that Andrea & I are now engaged......thats right I now have a fiancée instead of a girlfriend......

Yes Andrea decided that enough was enough and that it was time to make a honest man of me.....she popped the question when we were in Hobart at the weekend.....of course I said YES !!!

I am fully aware that it is not a leap year but she had no choice really seeing as how I am useless when it comes to this type of thing....clearly !!!

So we are engaged......a Blip Wedding will be next !!!

Oh yeah the last 6 days have now been back Blipped & here are the rest from the weekend.....the Panorama's are best viewed LARGE....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.