Vista Park Pix

By VistaBob

200th Blip

Another milestone. Couldn't locate a 200 mile highway marker in the time available, so had to go with a birthday balloon.

Never expected to hang in there for 200 consecutive days, but so far haven't run out of interesting photos for this Journal. Practice has helped hone my photographic skills, but still have a long way to go. I am definitely more efficient in my shooting and posting. I am also more ruthless in eliminating poor shots.

Am on the third system of photo management software and after Bridge and Aperture, have settled on Photoshop Ligntroom 3, which I recommend along with accelerated training from Lynda.com.

Have been working on putting the collection of my 200 Blips into a hard copy book using Blurb as the publisher

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.