The wheels on the blip ...

Three years and one day and after the sublime yesterday, with all of your lovely comments and congrats, we move straight back to the ridiculous and an old London bus parked in the Meadows (a big park in the centre of Edinburgh) transformed into a children's puppet theatre for the Fringe Festival.

The kids sounded like they were having a right laugh though.

Popped in to see G & Co at InSpace before back for more meetings and the like before home, an hour with baby42, bath, bed, cook dinner, an hour of sofa time and hey presto its after eleven. Nearly pumpkin time.

If I have one regret about my recent blippage is that I've not been able to comment on all your lovely pictures anywhere like as much as I would like. So if I don't get round to say thanks to you all individually for your comments yesterday:

THANKS!

- - - - -

LOTD: I can feel the open space and sense of freedom in Reikes small life's "Love good-night hikes!" mountain blip - just amazing scenery, lighting and colours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.