Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

A blast from the past...

A photo (of a photo) of me, which was taken almost 16 years ago... Gosh how time flies... I can still remember this day, it was just after my brother was born, and my dad's friend, who happens to be a photographer came down for a visit (this is one of his photos actually), I can still remember running out to meet him, getting all excited and saying "John, John, come and meet my baby brother!" I was three... :)

Just having a relaxing morning, been to slimming world, lost 2.5lbs this week, so I'm extremely pleased with that. Sitting now watching "An Audience With Michael Bublé" for about the 20th time... Getting in the mood for going to see him in Dublin on September 25th. :)

I'm meeting a uni friend for lunch this afternoon, it's been about 6 weeks since we've seen one and other, so a catch up will be nice... Then unfortunately it's off to work for me... Still so much to do before the arrival of our Aussie relatives tomorrow... *Bites nails* Getting a little stressful, but at the same time, so exciting. :) Hope you're all having a great day.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.